YETI's Management Committee

YETI has a volunteer Management Committee that oversees the service operations and strategic direction.

President - Laurel Downey

BACKGROUND: CEO - Catalyst Child and Family Support (B.Ed; M.Family Therapy; PhD. Social Work (current))

Vice President - Tegan Williams 

Secretary - Jane Doyle

Non Executive Members - Amanda Baron, Sally Watson

Ordinary Members -  Rod Seeber, Genevieve Sinclair